SOLO+ (Das aktuelle LIVE-Programm auf CD)

The current live program, by and with Hannes Ringlstetter. Recorded on June 26th and 27th, 2016 in the Lustspielhaus Munich.
“In Hannes Ringlstetter's new“ SOLO + ”program, great entertainment meets hilarious celebration of one's own insignificance. Lower Bavarian Gstanzl meet rock and roll. Fine everyday observations for honest insights. After the first few minutes it is clear: You have never experienced this lateral thinker and stage worker more authentic, pure, honest, musical and at the same time more open to the spontaneous moment. "

Listen and laugh along ...
A total of 11 titles

Title list:

- Radio Country Sternzeichen auf Urlaub Käfer
- Reisinger Sepp 1
- Entspannung
- Aber mich ... gibt’s nur einmal für mich Elfi
- Taxi
- Würstelstand
- Reisinger Sepp 2
- Positives Trennungslied

Total playing time approx. 1 hour 14 minutes

15,00 EUR

  • available
  • Usually dispatched no later than 10 days after receipt of payment